coordinacion@unioriente.edu.co +57-311 228 5156

Cuerpo Docente

Alfonso Jose Suarez Briceño

alfonso.suarez@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Beatriz Elena Raigoza Roldan

beatriz.riagoza@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Carlos Humberto Sierra Carrasquilla

carlos.sierra@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Catalina Silva Arias

catalina.silva@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Claudia Elvira Peláez Cáceres

claudia.pelaez@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Diana Patricia Monsalve Giraldo

diana.monsalve@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Giovanni Caro Moreno

giovanni.caro@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Joel Rincon Campos

joel.rincon@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Jose Antonio Posada Otalora

jose.posada@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Judith López De La Rosa

judith.lopez@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Katherine Lucia Fajardo Pineda

katherinefajardo@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Luis Fernando Pérez Castillo

luis.perez@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Mario Hernán Madrid Lesmes

mario.madrid@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Ricardo Rodríguez Guevara

ricardo.rodriguez@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Yanidys Aruachan Villa

yanidis.aruachan@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Yesenia Lopez De La Rosa

yesenia.lopez@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Yurley Tatiana Vargas Casadiego

tatiana.vargas@unioriente.edu.co
+57 (320) 555 5555
Sede Principal - Oficina 204 - Lun a Sab de 1pm - 3pm
Conocer Más

Información de Contacto

Carrera 19 No. 55 – 45Barrio TorcoromaBarrancabermejaSantander – Colombia


+57 311 228 5156+57 314 231 8996coordinacion@unioriente.edu.co

Lun – Sab 9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

Redes Sociales

Escríbenos